About us Contact us Help
East Carolina Pirates

East Carolina Pirates college football tickets

East Carolina Pirates is playing on Saturday August 29th, 2020 at Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville.

13 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 29 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Marshall Thundering Herd Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Sep 12 Sat 3:30 AM South Carolina Gamecocks vs. East Carolina Pirates Williams-Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC See more
Sep 12 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: South Carolina Gamecocks vs. East Carolina Pirates Williams-Brice Stadium Parking Lots - Columbia, SC See more
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Norfolk State Spartans Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Sep 24 Thu 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. UCF Knights Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Oct 3 Sat 3:30 AM Georgia State Panthers vs. East Carolina Pirates Georgia State Stadium - Atlanta, GA See more
Oct 10 Sat 3:30 AM South Florida Bulls vs. East Carolina Pirates Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, FL See more
Oct 17 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Navy Midshipmen Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Oct 30 Fri 3:30 AM Tulsa Golden Hurricane vs. East Carolina Pirates Skelly Field at H.A. Chapman Stadium - Tulsa, OK See more
Nov 7 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Tulane Green Wave Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Nov 12 Thu 3:30 AM Cincinnati Bearcats vs. East Carolina Pirates Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM Temple Owls vs. East Carolina Pirates Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA See more
Nov 28 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Southern Methodist (SMU) Mustangs Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more