About us Contact us Help
East Carolina Pirates

East Carolina Pirates college football tickets

East Carolina Pirates is playing on Saturday September 2nd, 2017 at Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium in Greenville.

11 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 2 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. James Madison Dukes Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Sep 9 Sat 3:30 AM West Virginia Mountaineers vs. East Carolina Pirates Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV See more
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. South Florida Bulls Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Temple Owls Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM UCF Knights vs. East Carolina Pirates Bright House Networks Stadium - Orlando, FL See more
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. BYU Cougars Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM Houston Cougars vs. East Carolina Pirates TDECU Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Nov 11 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Tulane Green Wave Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Cincinnati Bearcats Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM Memphis Tigers vs. East Carolina Pirates Liberty Bowl Stadium - Memphis, TN See more