About us Contact us Help
East Carolina Pirates

East Carolina Pirates college football tickets

East Carolina Pirates is playing on Thursday September 2nd, 2021 at Bank Of America Stadium in Charlotte.

15 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 2 Thu 19:30 PM East Carolina Pirates vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers Bank Of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC See more
Sep 2 Thu 3:30 AM PARKING: East Carolina Pirates vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers Bank Of America Stadium Parking Lots - Charlotte, NC See more
Sep 11 Sat 12:00 PM East Carolina Pirates vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Sep 18 Sat 18:00 PM Marshall Thundering Herd Vs. East Carolina Pirates Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV See more
Sep 25 Sat 18:00 PM East Carolina Pirates vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Oct 2 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Tulane Green Wave Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Oct 9 Sat 3:30 AM UCF Knights vs. East Carolina Pirates Bounce House Stadium - Orlando, FL See more
Oct 9 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: UCF Knights vs. East Carolina Pirates Bounce House Stadium Parking Lots - Orlando, FL See more
Oct 23 Sat 3:30 AM Houston Cougars vs. East Carolina Pirates TDECU Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Oct 28 Thu 19:30 PM East Carolina Pirates vs. South Florida Bulls Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Nov 6 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Temple Owls Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more
Nov 13 Sat 3:30 AM Memphis Tigers vs. East Carolina Pirates Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN See more
Nov 20 Sat 15:30 PM Navy Midshipmen vs. East Carolina Pirates Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD See more
Nov 20 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Navy Midshipmen vs. East Carolina Pirates Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Annapolis, MD See more
Nov 27 Sat 3:30 AM East Carolina Pirates vs. Cincinnati Bearcats (Date: TBD) Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium - Greenville, NC See more